Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Place
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased my 3rd car from Parkway, And so far I have absolutely zero complaints with them. Friendly helpful sales people and great service. Special shout out to my sales rep Annie Johnson. She is just wonderful...
May 13 2016
Reviewed by Matthew miller
Dad's New Convertible!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My family and I have purchased vehicles from Parkway Ford and Ed Woods for over 25 years. Briefly, the vehicle my daughter was driving had to be replaced. She got my 2008 Ford Escape, and I bought a 2007 Mazda Miata MX-5 Convertible. We contacted Ed Woods about the car - he had been driving it and knew how great a car it was. When we got to the dealership, the car was ready and had a red bow on it - what a great early Christmas present! I didn't even take a test drive - I knew that if Ed had been driving it - it was good enough for me. The Finance Manager Scott Landres, had the paperwork ready for me to sign when I got there. I was on the road in an hour with my new car. I cannot say enough about Ed Woods who we've purchased multiple vehicles from over the years. No high pressure sales tactics or tricks - a true professional in every sense of the word. He's always gone above and beyond helping us find the car we're looking for. We only take our vehicles back to the dealership when they need service. Drew Hopkins, Chuck Corriher, Kyle Voight, Jason Reale and Aasha Marshall in the Service Department, are all great to work with - they make getting your car serviced on a Saturday morning a little less painful! Very simply - Parkway Ford is the BEST!!
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Barry L. Brown
Humerto Colón
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my third time getting a car from Berto. I won't go anywhere else. He was there for me every step of the way, making it possible, easy and fair. He went above and beyond advising my husband and I on our options. I will be very thankful to him and Parkway Ford for many years to come.
Oct 29 2015
Reviewed by Bel Free
Real Customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I dropped my car off for an oil change. When I went back to pick the car up there was a discrepancy with the bill. Our service advisor Kyle Voigt stepped in and handled the situation without hesitation. Thank you Kyle for everything. Until next time
Sep 8 2015
Reviewed by Lakeisha & Quran Lennon
Love my car!!! 2008 Lincoln MKZ
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the beginning of the sale and dealing with Ms. Athena until the end with Mr. Cook, the process was a smooth one. I know I have a high quality car that I love. They made me respected and that my business was appreciated. That's why I'm a repeat customer of Parkway Ford!
Aug 21 2015
Reviewed by Holly Nichols
Made it simple
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had went to Kernersville to look at F150's because of their advertised savings. I've never felt so taken advantage of. Apparently, I didn't get the savings because I didn't have a trade. Terry at Parkway, took the time to explain the savings they were advertising and was able to find the exact truck I was looking for. I've never had such a seamless experience in buying a vehicle. I love my new F-150!
May 11 2015
Reviewed by Mark
C-Max Hybrid
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came into the dealership to purchase a new car without knowing exactly what I wanted. Virginia Bell sat down with me and helped me find the car that was exactly what I needed and I love it! I have the pride of knowing I'm helping the environment along with significantly cutting my gas consumption. She even took me around and introduced me personally to the managers in every department. I felt treated like a princess! I love my dealership and will never go anyplace else!!!
Apr 14 2015
Reviewed by Freta Bates
sales professional
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Linnea Shepherd she sold me my 2014 escape back in sept.she is a person that cares about her coustomers and helps you learn the car inside out and I am very glad to had her from the day I brought the escape and I love the car.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by charles winn
Moms new Mustang!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This past weekend we had the pleasure of doing business with Parkway Ford. I can say this was one of the easiest and most enjoyable visits to a new car dealership that I have ever had. With being able to do research on the internet now about cars, and what options and prices are out there, you can have a good idea of what you want when you begin to look. We made an appointment with Phillip Bailey for Saturday morning, he came in early just to help us. We came looking for a new Mustang and had a good idea of what we where wanting. He showed us around the lot, and then we got to take a enjoyable test drive around the area. Back at the dealership we looked at a few pre-owed Mustangs, but with all the Ford incentive deals it was more economically viable to go with a new one. This Mustang was for my mom, who by the way will be turning 70 soon and is her fourth Mustang. The negotiations where painless, and Phillip was a pleasure to work with. Everyone there was very friendly and great to work with, the financing manager was great to deal with and very helpful. The gentlemen that help sync up her phone with the Bluetooth was very friendly and it was quite enjoyable watching my mom learn to use her new car! She traded in her old Mustang and with a tear in her eye she kissed it good bye. I have never seen her more happy for something new, if she gets half as much use and enjoyment out of this car as she did her last than we have made a great investment. Thank you very much to Phillip and everyone at Parkway Ford!
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Eric & Ginger Routh
Great repairs on my 2012 Focus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My 2012 Focus just wouldn't start. All the usual suspects were checked by AAA and ruled out. I had it towed to Parkway on University on 9/2. Blake Frazier was my point person. It turns out I had 2 "computer" issues. I picked it up on 9/8 and I am very pleased with the service and how well Blake kept me informed about how the research into the problems was progressing, I have been a 30 year Honda owner and bought the Focus because I really liked its looks and the reviews were good. My own personal mechanic spoke very highly of the Focus so I decided to give it a try. Now that all is well again, I am eager to rejoin the ranks of happy Ford owners. I am also very happy to know there are highly competent Ford service folks a short distance from my home.
Apr 1 2015
Reviewed by Wendy Scott
©  2019   2104 Peters Creek Pkwy., Winston-Salem, NC 27127   
Sales: (833) 892-2238  
Service: (877) 836-4341