Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome to Work With
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff was awesome to work with! Overall great experience! I would recommend them for all your vehicle needs.
Jul 11 2019
Reviewed by Steven Alderman
Very Polite!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All the representative are very curious and polite, and making sure the wait time isn't long, wish they would offer some snacks along with the coffee, great crew
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Catherine
Sales Team
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sales team at Parkway Ford was attentive to our needs and met them. Only intended to purchase one vehicle and went home with two vehicles.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Robert Andrews
Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service appointment is excellent.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Al Romano
Excellent
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent and efficient. Great Staff
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Giuseppe Ripolino
Friendly Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff is super friendly and will help you right away. I enjoyed having a test drive already schedule and people waiting for my arrival.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Autumn Irwin
Darren Workman Parts Associate
Having never been to Parkway Fords parts department, I entered the service dept. to find out where parts desk was located. Instead of just giving me directions, a Service Associate escorted me to the Parts Dept personally. There, Parts Associate Darren Workman tried all available ways to get me the part I needed. All though the part was not available immediately, Darren made multiple calls in an attempt to supply my need even through other sources. Both of these associates were friendly and helpful as possible.
Jun 27 2017
Reviewed by Rick Heath
Buying a used (non-Ford) car at Parkway Ford
I bought a 2007 Mazda Miata at Parkway Ford. Salesman Ed Woods rode with me on a comprehensive test drive. As a Ford salesman, Ed knew a lot about Miatas (surprise). I gave him $50, we shook hands, and I picked it up the next morning, with a full tank of premium gas! This is my 21st car purchase in my 71 years. The best/easiest! Yay for Ed.
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Dr. Thomas Hassell
Best Ever!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just spent the evening with the team at Parkway Ford. And I have never been to a dealership that works as hard as they do! They took their entire evening working to get me financed and get the rates and payments I needed. And I Loooove my new car!! I would like to thank all the guys for not only all the hard work they done, but for caring about their customers!
Dec 15 2016
Reviewed by Debbie C
Proud Ford Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I live in Greensboro and will gladly bypass Ford resources in and around Greensboro NC.I have been blown off by other dealerships on a number of occasions concerning mechanical issues.Without fail Parkway shops have validated my complaints and fixed the issue.Parkway hires talented employees.Techs are always very polite.This is a beta test for how well management is.Owners/Employees/Consumers win.If you need to trust a shop...come to Parkway Ford Winston Salem NC.Well worth the commute!
Sep 29 2016
Reviewed by Marc Cannady