Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Clarence Brown
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Clarence is the man, he will help you pick the car or truck that fits you. He cares about you and doesn’t pressure you into anything.
Aug 14 2020
Reviewed by Lukas Martin
Thanks Bill, Paul and Jim!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the best experience with these three men and they made the car buying process a breeze!!! I had originally went to my local Ford dealer, and needless to say they were very unhelpful and made me feel as if what I wanted was too specific and trying to sell me everything but that! I left there with no card and no hope they would find me what I wanted. I looked for another week online and found one I wanted at this location. I called and had the best experience over the phone. Within 24 hours, they had me in my Explorer! By the way, I live 3.5 hours away and they delivered FREE OF CHARGE!! Jim showed up at my door and we had everything signed and handed over within 15 minutes. He was such a joy as well as Bill who I mainly worked with over the phone. So thank you so much!!! I highly recommend them!!
Jun 16 2020
Reviewed by Amanda B.
Thanks Chris and Bob
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been shopping for a pre-owned Crew Cab Truck for 3 months. I have looked and researched online, visited multiple dealerships in Mt Airy, Pilot Mountain, Kernersville, Greensboro, Charlotte and even in the Raleigh area. They all tell you that they are willing to negotiate and that they DO NOT have fixed and firm prices. I text, emailed, called, visited and test drove numerous trucks of every year, make and model. I made offers on many trucks that I thought were, at the very least generous and reasonable. I always got the same answers. The original price was what I was given and FIRM prices, even after being told prices on their lots were negotiable. My offers increased but the salesperson/manager/finance people’s prices never decreased. It was terribly frustrating. Then on an weekday evening, I thought, “Well let see if another Dealership would piss me off”. I decided to take a chance and stopped in at Parkway Ford Lincoln on Peters Creek Parkway. Within 2.5 hours I had inspected 3 pre-owned trucks, drove 2 of them and “actually negotiated a price!” Yes I said “Negotiated A Price”. What a “novel idea” to give the customer some sense of controlling his or her own spending of $20-$30K on anything! Dealers with “No Haggle prices” never consummate any relationships with their customers. Parkway Ford does and genuinely want to sell you a vehicle. They also want you to come back in a few years. They are willing to give you plenty of options, as to how much you want to pay for a vehicle and financing options (comparable to Credit Union rates- pending credit ratings, of course) and will actually work with you. They have restored my faith in large car dealers and I’m greatly appreciative of these two gentleman for taking very little time to put me in a truck. I’ve been looking for a loooooong time. STOP THE MADNESS and just stop by Parkway Ford on Peters Creek Parkway in Winston-Salem. Save yourself some hassle and lower your blood pressure. Ask for Chris or Bob. You will not be dissatisfied. I actually witnessed it firsthand.
Jan 11 2020
Reviewed by Steve Fleming
Thanks Chris and Bob
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been shopping for a pre-owned Crew Cab Truck for 3 months. I have looked and researched online, visited multiple dealerships in Mt Airy, Pilot Mountain, Kernersville, Greensboro, Charlotte and even in the Raleigh area. They all tell you that they are willing to negotiate and that they DO NOT have fixed and firm prices. I text, emailed, called, visited and test drove numerous trucks of every year, make and model. I made offers on many trucks that I thought were, at the very least generous and reasonable. I always got the same answers. The original price was what I was given and FIRM prices, even after being told prices on their lots were negotiable. My offers increased but the salesperson/manager/finance people’s prices never decreased. It was terribly frustrating. Then on an weekday evening, I thought, “Well let see if another Dealership would piss me off”. I decided to take a chance and stopped in at Parkway Ford Lincoln on Peters Creek Parkway. Within 2.5 hours I had inspected 3 pre-owned trucks, drove 2 of them and “actually negotiated a price!” Yes I said “Negotiated A Price”. What a “novel idea” to give the customer some sense of controlling his or her own spending of $20-$30K on anything! Dealers with “No Haggle prices” never consummate any relationships with their customers. Parkway Ford does and genuinely want to sell you a vehicle. They also want you to come back in a few years. They are willing to give you plenty of options, as to how much you want to pay for a vehicle and financing options (comparable to Credit Union rates- pending credit ratings, of course) and will actually work with you. They have restored my faith in large car dealers and I’m greatly appreciative of these two gentleman for taking very little time to put me in a truck. I’ve been looking for a loooooong time. STOP THE MADNESS and just stop by Parkway Ford on Peters Creek Parkway in Winston-Salem. Save yourself some hassle and lower your blood pressure. Ask for Chris or Bob. You will not be dissatisfied. I actually witnessed it firsthand.
Jan 11 2020
Reviewed by Steve Fleming

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The buying experience on my new-to-me-preowned car from Parkway Ford Lincoln was definitely the best I have ever had. Seamless, easy, and the car is immaculate. Thank you!
Aug 27 2019
Reviewed by Amy S. Garland
Excellent dealership
Bought a used F350, check engine light came on the day we got it home an hour away, Bob White/Parkway approved repair at local Ford dealer, thank you again
Jul 30 2019
Reviewed by Anthony
No rush or pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleasant, professional. No rush or push. No high sales pressure. Having been in car sales years ago I pretty much knew how the process works. All things that should have been done, were. All the things you don't do were not. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle ask for Henry, Matt or Bob White.
Jul 12 2019
Reviewed by Robert Smith
Excellent service all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would definitely recommend Parkway Ford because of the customer service. Everyone is so attentive to your needs and willing to do what they can to get you in a car, your car! I had a pleasant experience when I purchased my car and I had a pleasant experience when I got my car inspected. Excellent service all around.
Jul 12 2019
Reviewed by Phaedra J
Awesome to Work With
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff was awesome to work with! Overall great experience! I would recommend them for all your vehicle needs.
Jul 11 2019
Reviewed by Steven Alderman
Awesome to Work With
The staff was awesome to work with! Overall great experience! I would recommend them for all your vehicle needs.
Jul 11 2019
Reviewed by Steven Alderman
Here at Parkway Ford in Winston-Salem, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at Parkway Ford is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a brand-new vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist sales employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your Ford? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our stellar client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by. Or take the time and write a customer review of your own experience with us as a Ford owner!