Customer Reviews

Add A Review

No rush or pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very pleasant, professional. No rush or push. No high sales pressure. Having been in car sales years ago I pretty much knew how the process works. All things that should have been done, were. All the things you don't do were not. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle ask for Henry, Matt or Bob White.
Jul 12 2019
Reviewed by Robert Smith
Excellent service all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would definitely recommend Parkway Ford because of the customer service. Everyone is so attentive to your needs and willing to do what they can to get you in a car, your car! I had a pleasant experience when I purchased my car and I had a pleasant experience when I got my car inspected. Excellent service all around.
Jul 12 2019
Reviewed by Phaedra J
Awesome to Work With
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff was awesome to work with! Overall great experience! I would recommend them for all your vehicle needs.
Jul 11 2019
Reviewed by Steven Alderman
Above and Beyond
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If you have any doubts that something can't be done... please at least try. The team at Parkway literally went above and beyond to help me get out of my car and into a brand new 2019 model. Best experience ever!
Jul 11 2019
Reviewed by Ali Lyn
Very Polite!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All the representative are very curious and polite, and making sure the wait time isn't long, wish they would offer some snacks along with the coffee, great crew
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Catherine
Sales Team
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sales team at Parkway Ford was attentive to our needs and met them. Only intended to purchase one vehicle and went home with two vehicles.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Robert Andrews
Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service appointment is excellent.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by  Al Romano
Excellent
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent and efficient. Great Staff
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Giuseppe Ripolino
Friendly Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff is super friendly and will help you right away. I enjoyed having a test drive already schedule and people waiting for my arrival.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Autumn Irwin
service department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On 02/28/19 I took my Ford Focus 2017 to have the check engine light and the transmission was shuddering and slow to shift. The service department completed exceptional customer service with a turn around time of two days. They were very patient, attentive, had clear communication skills. and the service guy, Mr. Bradley Essick had good knowledge of the product. I will send all my friends to Parkway Ford in Winston Salem, NC. They are an awesome team.
Mar 13 2019
Reviewed by Herman Brown